Posted on

One Year Of The Magoo;

 The CreativeMagoo…

"I think this is very mischievous on your part gentlemen.  I haven't been able to read this Creative Magoo publication as yet.  However, I suspect it has something to do with forces that seek to undermine our cherished way of life... As a result I have instigated a full Parliamentary enquiry and until it has produced its findings I am unable to comment other than to say... I believe that ultimately we will find that it is the outpourings of a bunch of swivel-eyed loons and as a result I question whether there is a place for such things in our country."

“I think this is very mischievous on your part gentlemen. I haven’t been able to read this Creative Magoo publication as yet. However, I suspect it has something to do with forces that seek to undermine our cherished way of life… As a result I have instigated a full Parliamentary enquiry and until it has produced its findings I am unable to comment other than to say… I believe that ultimately we will find that it is the outpourings of a bunch of swivel-eyed loons and as a result I question whether there is a place for such a thing in our country.”

                      the creativemagoo…

"Oh look Camilla... apparently this fellow's got a Magoo... oh; it's one of those blog thingys - I thought it was an Australian marsupial!"

“Oh look Camilla… apparently this fellow’s got a Magoo… oh I see; it’s one of those blog thingys – I thought it was an Australian marsupial!”

THE CREATIVEMagoo…

"I didn't turn... right... because I thought... right... with the name Magoo... that was like more fer Will... yeh?  You've been doin' it a year and it's amazin' but just look upon it as part of yer jour-ney to bein' a-Nartist...yeh?"

“I didn’t turn… right… because I thought… right… with the name Magoo… that was like more fer Will… yeh? You’ve been doin’ it a year and it’s amazin’ but just look upon it as part of yer jour-ney to bein’ a-Nartist… yeh?”

"Hah... Yes.... What's that?  A Magoo?!  Don't know what the hell it is but yes, I've probably been called one!  Oh, you say Cameron doesn't like it?  Means I will - Ha!  My word there's that fine young lady Jessie J... my mother always told me it was rude to point... nothing ventured and all that: probably tell me to get on my bike... Ha!"

“Haah… Yes…. What’s that?  A Magoo?!  Don’t know what the hell it is but yes, I’ve probably been called one! Oh, you say Cameron doesn’t like it? Means I will – Ha!  My word there’s that fine young lady Jessie J… my mother always told me it was rude to point… nothing ventured and all that: probably tell me to get on my bike… Ha!”

                                                                               the CreativeMagoo…

"The CreativeMagoo?  Never heard of it but if it involves self- promotion, cross dressing or sweeping babes off their feet for a photo-opportunity I'm your man!"

The CreativeMagoo? Never heard of it but if it involves self-promotion, cross-dressing or sweeping babes off their feet for a photo-opportunity I’m your man!”

THE CREATIVE

"I get the last word right?  Yep... that's the special relationship in a nutshell.  I saw Mr Magoo on the cartoon reruns with Malia and Sasha .. always reminded me of a Republican.  I'll be sure to check this one out soon as the CIA have subjected it to a vigorous 'anti-virus' interrogation..."

“I get the last word right? Yep… that’s the special relationship in a nutshell.  I saw Mr Magoo on the cartoon channel reruns with Malia and Sasha… always reminded me of a Republican. I’ll be sure to check this one out soon as the CIA have subjected it to a vigorous ‘anti-virus’ interrogation…”

                                                   MAGOO…

Leave a Reply

